Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you want to transform how you feel and look with customized procedures that will exceed your needs, perhaps we could help. Our profoundly skilled team at Divine IV and Wellness is thrilled to treat patients in and around Chandler, AZ with an array of personal visual questions and objectives. Over the years, our office has had the satisfaction of getting a myriad of reviews from individuals who have witnessed our attentive supervision themselves. We invite our guests to look through our substantial selection of reviews and envision the goals you might accomplish by placing your confidence in our hands.

Reviews for Divine IV and Wellness

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2023

"I have been going to Amy for years now. She’s an amazing practitioner that has helped me navigate multiple health setbacks. She’s an absolute gem of a person, and I couldn’t recommend her more."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Oct 25 2023

"Always helpful, informative, friendly and professional!!!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2023

"Absolutely wonderful appointment!! Very knowledgeable, kind, friendly and understanding. Clean facility and great communication!"

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 17 2023

"Always a pleasant experience to go for my treatment. It's only been a couple of months and I feel a lot better."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"Amy and her staff are amazing!! The hormone replacement therapy is made specifically for me. I’m so fortunate and grateful for Amy Berkhardt ❤️ My health has improved immensely!! I’ll never give up my hormone pellets!!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"Amy is excellent nurse and everyone is kind and always helpful"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Sep 28 2023

"Amy & her team are amazing. The first phone call all the way through the initial appointment I felt at ease, I felt heard, & most importantly walked away armed with a solid plan of attack & confidence to move forward. If you don’t feel that way with your current provider, as I did previously, I strongly recommend a consult with Amy!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Sep 22 2023

"Pleasant decor..Efficient and friendly staff. Amy is very knowledgeable and always patient with me😊 I appreciate the variety of services available too. Thanks Amy!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Yelp Sep 22 2023

"I chose a 5 rating because I look forward to get healing results with pemf therapy every week with caring response from Amy and other people she employs."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Sep 21 2023

"Very knowledgeable they takes time to explain and truly care about your well being. Flexible scheduling and accommodations. The office is calming, as soon as you walk in, you feel at peace and that you are in the right place for healing and health."

5.0 Review from J.&. Source: Google Sep 14 2023

"This place truly is Divine! I'm always greeted with a smile by Ann and Joost. The attention and care given by Amy is beyond exceptional. I wish all providers listened to each of their patients and treated each individually with more focus on the root cause not the symptoms. Amy truly tries to cure not merely treat and doesn't take a one size fits all approach. She tailors care to me personally to have my body in harmony with itself; she does not base treatment on what text books and studies deem to be "within normal range." I always appreciate the kindness and time taken to listen at each visit. She is a breath of fresh air and I'm grateful for her care in helping me regain much of what my body had lost from bearing children and aging. I recommend her every chance I get."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Sep 08 2023

"Amy takes the time to talk to her patients. Her staff is very friendly and I never feel rushed."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Aug 31 2023

"The professionalism and knowledge and friendliness of the staff is Top shelf."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Excellent services offered. Professional and helpful."

5.0 Review from H.1. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Very friendly staff willing to help."

5.0 Review from W.A. Source: Google Aug 25 2023

"Love DivineIV! I always feel very welcomed and I am always so confident that I’m getting the best care! Dr Amy is amazing and she’s the type of person you want as a BFF!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Aug 22 2023

"Love this place! Friendly people, very knowledgeable."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I love Dr Amy and the PEMF treatment! Dr Amy not only ran labs but once those labs were run she had a clear treatment plan! PEMF has helped greatly with my chronic pain and the medications/supplements prescribed to me have helped me physically and mentally. I have and would recommend her to my family and friends."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google May 20 2023

"From the minute you walk through the door to the minute you leave, the entire staff makes you feel special. Amy is a life saver and continues to make me feel wonderful! I can not thank her enough for giving me my life back!"

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Really a compassionate and empathetic provider. My concerns are definitely being heard. I am confident that I am in good hands with Amy!!!"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google May 20 2023

"I’ve been with Amy for almost a decade now, and I can’t think of anybody who works harder for their patients. Amy is a patient’s best friend when it comes to their needs."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Facebook May 02 2023

"Amy and staff are fantastic! Excellent at education and treating their patients on individual need."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"Professional services and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Yelp Apr 01 2023

"I came here on a referral from a friend and I couldn’ have been happier with everyone at Divine IV and Wellness.  Amy, Joost and their entire staff are friendly, professional, knowledgeable and they know exactly what they are doing.  Their office environment is calm and soothing and everything was handled with the utmost efficiency.  Communication is excellent.  You are in great hands here!!!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Always have such a great experience! Amy and her staff is professional, friendly and attentive. Alma Opus Plasma treatments are amazing! It has improved my skin tone, texture, scars, fine lines and wrinkles."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Facebook Jan 11 2023

"I am always taken such good care of! And they go above and beyond to get me feeling well!"

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Google Jan 11 2023

"Whether I need a vitamin or hydration IV, cold laser treatment for an injury or an anti-aging facial, Divine IV & Wellness takes care of me. The staff is superb. Amy's care as a Nurse Practioner is well above par and rivals any medical establishment I have visited. Ann's facials are comprehensive and she does not cut any corners to ensure you get your money's worth in a relaxing setting. They also offer great specials with discounted pricing on certain services which is a nice surprise. I highly recommend them but you should check out their website or Facebook page to see all they offer."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2022

"Whether I need a vitamin or hydration IV, cold laser treatment for an injury or an anti-aging facial, Divine IV & Wellness takes care of me. The staff is superb. Amy's care as a Nurse Practioner is well above par and rivals any medical establishment I have visited. Ann's facials are comprehensive and she does not cut any corners to ensure you get your money's worth in a relaxing setting. They also offer great specials with discounted pricing on certain services which is a nice surprise. I highly recommend them but you should check out their website or Facebook page to see all they offer."

5.0 Review from K.R. Source: Yelp Dec 27 2022

"Whether I need a vitamin or hydration IV, cold laser treatment for an injury or an anti-aging facial, Divine IV & Wellness takes care of me.  The staff is superb. Amy’s care as a Nurse Practioner is well above par and rivals any medical establishment I have visited. Ann’s facials are comprehensive and she does not cut any corners to ensure you get your money’s worth in a relaxing setting. They also offer great specials with discounted pricing on certain services which is a nice surprise. I highly recommend them but you should check out their website or Facebook page to see all they offer."

5.0 Review from K.O. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Amy and her staff are just the best. They always go above and beyond to make sure their clients are feeling and looking their best. Amy always takes her to time to listen to your concerns and goes out of her way to get you the right treatment. I’m so thankful for everyone at Divine IV and Wellness"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Google Dec 24 2022

"Amy and her staff are wonderful people who really enjoy helping people! Very knowledgeable and accommodating."

5.0 Review from J.Y. Source: Google Dec 09 2022

"I have been getting hormone replacement (pellets) by Amy for a few years now. The staff is very knowledgeable and treats you like family. Always greeted with smiles and always seen on time. I refer Divine IV & Wellness all of the time :)"

5.0 Review from C.O. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"I went to Divine IV for an energy IV and to discuss bio identical hormones. Amy was very knowledgeable and ran blood tests which were covered by my insurance. I began hormone replacement in May of 2022. I feel so much better. I sleep better. I have more energy, my muscle tone has improved, my sec drive has returned, and my anxiety has dissipated. If you are looking for a someone who is a knowledgeable healthcare professional in women’s health contact Divine IV."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Amy and staff are the best!! Extremely knowledgeable, patient and friendly. My husband and I have been going to the clinic for years for everything from a facial to travel IV's (a MUST before traveling anywhere-game changer!)."

5.0 Review from L.T. Source: Google Dec 08 2022

"Self care support at its finest! Thanks to Amy for getting me rebalanced ❤️"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"My wife and I were referred to Amy‘s Clinic through a mutual friend and she took a look at some blood work of mine, and noticed several things that my primary care doctor completely missed. She decided to run more bloodwork, and noticed things about my testosterone and thyroid, that everyone else has been missing for the past six years, she put me on the right thyroid meds finally and recently got the pellet testosterone procedure done completely pain-free and I finally feel like there’s a light at the end of the tunnel and I won’t feel so horrible and fatigued and depressed all the time. Thank you Amy for all you do I’m gonna tell everyone about what a wonderful place you have there. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"Amy and staff are very genuine and friendly. After my initial visit I left feeling like I found a Dr that would really listen and take her time with me to completely understand everything that was going on. I've been going to see Amy and her staff for about 3 years now and I've found Amy to be very very knowledgeable about quite a bit so, I trust her and she always figures it out and gets me headed in the right direction. Thank you Amy and team. So relieved to have you in my corner. I would recommend to family and friends if your looking for someone in the medical field this is the place."

5.0 Review from J.Z. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"The entire team at Divine IV and Wellness are fantastic! Amy has always been extremely knowledgeable, super friendly and very accommodating. Her demeanor always puts you right at ease which makes it so much easier to be 100% open and honest about health concerns. She always listens and treats you as an individual taking any concerns you may have into consideration when it comes to your best plan of care/treatment. I trust her whole heartedly and will continue to recommend her to family and friends!"

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Always have such a great experience! Amy is so professional, friendly and responsive. She’s always very thorough and attentive."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Nov 08 2022

"Amy is awesome as she listens to your concerns and goals on your health. Plus Amy takes a conservative approach to what is the best way for treatment if you need it. I have experienced the best sleep I’ve had for years since I’ve seen Amy! No more tossing and turning 3 or 4 nights a week. Thank you Amy 😊 and the staff is professional and friendly which I appreciate."

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Oct 29 2022

"Nice and professional staff. Knowledgeable and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"I love how much knowledge they have and how helpful they are. I feel like they are very experienced and I'm in good hands"

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google Sep 29 2022

"Employees were wonderful, the facial was amazing and the atmosphere was perfect!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 16 2022

"Amy, Joost, & Ann are amazing. Amy truly cares about her patients & she wants to know how you are. She's got an amazing sense of humor which make all situations seem less serious. Joost is just chill! He's so kind & patient. I did my fist facial with Ann & I'll never go to anyone else EVER again. She wants your skin to look happy & you to FEEL happy."

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Yelp Sep 15 2022

"Phenomenal customer service, professional, and efficient. Amy and her husband are both fantastic warm welcoming informative and provide a relaxing environment!"

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Aug 29 2022

"Amy, Joost, & Ann are amazing. Amy truly cares about her patients & she wants to know how you are. She's got an amazing sense of humor which make all situations seem less serious. Joost is just chill! He's so kind & patient. I did my fist facial with Ann & I'll never go to anyone else EVER again. She wants your skin to look happy & you to FEEL happy."

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Yelp Aug 28 2022

"Extraordinary attention to detail and so nice to find an expert in thyroid health!  The entire office visit was a productive, efficient and pleasant experience!  Thank you!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Jun 29 2022

"Friendly, great customer service, expert medical services"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Everything was amazing! Everyone from scheduling, to IV administration, and beyond was so great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly, and the office is a great space, too!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Amy listens to every one of my concerns and legitimately cares about my wellbeing."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google May 29 2022

"Friendly staff, affordable prices"

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Facebook May 21 2022

"My body felt off for a long time. I am grateful for Amy and the staff are friendly. Since I saw Amy. I am feeling better. I get up at a normal time in the morning and go to bed for decent hours at night. I feel better as a whole. I thank you from bottom of my heart. You are God-sent. Thuy"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Yelp May 15 2022

"Everything was amazing! Everyone from scheduling, to IV administration, and beyond was so great! Very knowledgeable and helpful, friendly, and the office is a great space, too!"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Apr 29 2022

"Amy has been treating me for years. She has helped me overcome chronic pain and fatigue. I know without a doubt that Amy genuinely cares for her patients and only staffs her office with people who have the same nurturing nature. I have never once been made to feel that my suffering was invalid because of my age. Amy takes the time to specially formulate a treatment plan that is right for you to get you feeling your best. I would give Divine IV and Wellness ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ but Google won't allow it. Seriously - if you know you're not at 100% and you need help figuring out why and how to get back there - this is where you need to go!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"The best place I have ever been too. The staff and Amy are literally life savers."

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Mar 29 2022

"Everyone is absolutely considerate and kind, they really care about you as an individual and not just numbers or profit. It really is about you and helping you"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"Easy to schedule online. Check in simple, RN was quick with intake and my treatment started soon after arriving."

5.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2022

"The professionalism and knowledge of the staff is Top shelf."

5.0 Review from A.K. Source: Yelp Feb 19 2022

"Your office is beautiful and comfortable and I feel better and better all the time :)  oh and the people are pretty darn great too!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Yelp Jan 31 2022

"Great clinic and amazing staff!! Would highly recommend this office. Amy is super knowledgeable and takes time to explain everything and make sure you feel comfortable. Definitely five stars. Thanks, Amy!!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Yelp Jan 11 2022

"Amy is an amazing provider. She is easy to talk to and very informative on all products."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Yelp Dec 03 2021

"I have already recommend to few of my friends and family! They got a iv in me with one poke, they were full of information, and so helpful. It was a great experience!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Amy is outstanding and so very kind!! The service with this company is absolutely phenominal! I will definately be spreading the word!"

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Amazing service! And gave me energy..."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Nov 29 2021

"Very friendly staff, listening to my concerns and suggesting the right suitable IV and make patients feel comfortable"

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Oct 08 2021

"Amy Berkhout has provided me with excellent care. My back journey has been scoliosis , DDD , SI joint problems, stenosis just to name a few. East Valley Joint Clinic is a smaller practice, which provides exceptional care where you don't feel like a number. In addition , Post OP lumbar fusion surgery, Amy preformed PEMF therapy to help with healing, inflammation and pain. I wish there were more doctor like her out there but, very happy to be a patient @ EVJC. "

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Yelp Sep 03 2021

"Amy is amazing! Really listens to what you say, learns who you are, uses that, compassion and her wealth of knowledge and experience to help you feel better and be your best!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Aug 26 2021

"Always the best experience no matter what we go for or who helps us."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook May 21 2021

"GO SEE AMY.. SHE WILL HELP YOU FEEL BETTER Omg. I was so low on energy until I found Amy. Now, after hormone balancing I am BACK TO MY FULLY ALIVE GO GETTER SELF AGAIN!!!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Yelp Mar 28 2021

"We love Amy,  she is a great service provider.  She will go out of her way to help you anyway she can. Exceptional service."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"My husband and I truly appreciate all the wonderful care we have received here. Amy is the most caring, smart and determined medical practitioner we’ve ever worked with. She treats her patients with kindness and utmost respect while being friendly, funny, and completely down to Earth. We highly recommend her services."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I love my Divine IV appointments. The NP is fantastic, customer service is great and the environment is so peaceful with a family/home feel. I give 10/10 and would recommend to all of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I'll be honest, I was a bit of a skeptic when it came to these IV treatments but I trusted Amy who has provided other treatments to me in the past. I'm no longer a skeptic. I typically do treatments before I leave for a vacation. I don't know about others but I often got sick after vacations with some sort of cold or flu. I did an IV treatment before my last three vacations and I have not become ill. In addition, I have gone in for two IV treatments when I have been sick with the cold or flu and it truly makes a difference in recovery time. I am a customer for life and am grateful for the great customer service they provide. They truly care about here. I do want to note that IV treatments might cost more than you were expecting but they are 100% worth it. You are making an investment into your body and the cost of the IV is always cheaper compared to being sick for a prolonged period of time and the medical bills associated with that."

5.0 Review from Z.Y. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"I honestly do not know where I'd be if I hadn't found Amy. For over 10yrs I begged doctors to help me find out why I was always in pain. They would just look at me and tell me to lose weight. No test, no xrays. Just bloodwork to see if I was diabetic. I wasn't, and I'm still not. Amy got xrays and MRI's done and found exactly what was wrong. She is so thorough and listens to everything I told her that she was able to find answers to other issues that I was having. I am so thankful to her and recommend her to anyone needing answers and not getting them from their primaries."

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Highly recommend. Very informative about my IV treatment."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Great place. Staff was very friendly and Amy was amazing!"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"Amy is one of the few medical professionals that will take the time to listen and do what's best for you."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"I honestly do not know where I'd be if I hadn't found Amy. For over 10yrs I begged doctors to help me find out why I was always in pain. They would just look at me and tell me to lose weight. No test, no xrays. Just bloodwork to see if I was diabetic. I wasn't, and I'm still not. Amy got xrays and MRI's done and found exactly what was wrong. She is so thorough and listens to everything I told her that she was able to find answers to other issues that I was having. I am so thankful to her and recommend her to anyone needing answers and not getting them from their primaries."

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Yelp Sep 28 2020

"Amy is one of the most amazing providers I have ever had! I’ve been going to Divine IV for several months now and feel like I’m a part of a family when I visit. Amy is so knowledgeable in her field and makes me feel comfortable and welcome. Her help and guidance has improved my day to day health immensely. I highly recommend for anyone - with or without health issues."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Facebook Sep 05 2020

"I love my Divine IV appointments. The NP is fantastic, customer service is great and the environment is so peaceful with a family/home feel. I give 10/10 and would recommend to all of my friends and family!"

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Yelp Jul 19 2020

"Amy & Joost are amazing! Amy takes the time to listen to how you are felling what issues and concerns you may have. She definitely knows hormones. She has got me feeling so much better. Took many years to find someone who really understands hormones and how they can effect your life. Thank you Amy and Joost!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Facebook Mar 06 2020

"Amazing Caring Staff! They are always kind and go extra mile"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Facebook Feb 13 2020

"No one will take better care of you than Amy."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen may docs that don't listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Fantastic group of professionals. They offer multiple procedures at very reasonable prices. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"We love Amy & Jost and Jenny and everyone there. They take the time to care and are very personable. Has a family feel which is very refreshing! Penny & Kelley :)"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Nov 29 2019

"Amy and her team are amazing . I don't know what I would do without them!! Always willing to listen and help!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Facebook Jun 23 2019

"Amy is not your typical medical professional. The patients comfort in the procedure is of utmost importance to her. Also I no time during my visit did I feel "rushed" to get though she made sure I was completely happy with the esthetics of my chosen enhancement and let me know that if I wanted to alter within the day to let her know and she would accommodate. Never in my many years of receiving these types of treatments has a professional shown me so much care"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2019

"Beautiful woman doing miraculous work"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook May 09 2019

"Love this place! If you are looking for healing, feeling better, getting to the root cause, and having someone who listens to your needs and helps you with real solutions... go here!! Amy, Joost and the entire staff are so incredible, knowledgeable and helpful! Can’t say enough about how awesome this place is!! Ask about their IV’s and their new Superior Hormone Replacement Therapy #EvexiPEL... Sooooo Good!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Facebook May 09 2019

"Amy is awesome. I brought my Mom in for a hydration IV and Amy's kindness and patience was wonderful. She is friendly and knowledgeable I had no doubt I had picked the correct place. I would highly recommend Divine IV and Wellness. Thank you Amy for the kindness you showed my Mom."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Facebook Mar 22 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen many docs that don't listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Yelp Mar 22 2019

"Amy is amazing and she truly cares. I have seen many docs that don’t listen and Amy listens and really tries to get to the root of the issue. She is incredibly knowledgeable and the fact that she cares about her patients is evident in everything she does."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Facebook Feb 16 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable, comfortable setting , Amy provides you with all the information you need plus some for your procedures.., follow up is always done.. .. she is amazing and her staff is very friendly and always have a great attitude. I would never go anywhere else for my procedures.. recommend Divine wellness to everyone"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Facebook Sep 14 2018

"Amazing NP! Wonderful clinic and staff. Couldn’t be more pleased."

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Feb 28 2018

"Amy Berkhout has provided me excellent care for the past year. She was recommended by my PCP and I was pleasantly surprised at her level of care for my progressive joint degenerative issues. It is a small practice, and she keeps it this was so that she can keep her level of care 5 stars. Jenny the therapist uses PEMF therapy and in my 10+ years of joint disorders I had never been offered this as a treatment and it works with amazing precision to relieve my pain. "

5.0 Review from Anonymous Source: Healthgrades Jul 20 2017

"The whole team is outstanding . Amy is very compassionate (something I believe is missing in a lot of today's providers) and understands chronic pain on a very personal level. She is not a pill pusher and suggests alternative treatments . You don't just feel like a number here. It is a nice comfortable atmosphere. Amy does what she does because she cares. If you are having doubts about your current pain management provider, I strongly suggest you contact East Vally Joint Clinic."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.